team
DI Michael Stöckl

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 442
Mobil: +43 664 844 3451

m.stoeckl@distoeckl.at
gründung des büros 06/1996
umwandlung in eine ziviltechniker gesellschaft 2014
Ing Marco Heinzl

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 445
Mobil: +43 664 844 3453

m.heinzl@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 02/2003
DI Bettina Nöbl

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 450
Mobil: -

b.noebl@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 08/2005
DI Birte Jasinski

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 450
Mobil: -

b.jasinski@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 09/2010
DI Andrea Dander

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 456
Mobil: +43 664 844 3454

a.dander@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 06/2011
DI Daniela Zott

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 455
Mobil: +43 664 844 3454

d.zott@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 01/2014
BSc Sabina Schmiedinger

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 101
Mobil: +43 664 882 513 55

s.schmiedinger@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 10/2016
Jana Hauptmann

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 448
Mobil: -

j.hauptmann@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 11/2016
Hannes Zass

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 450
Mobil: -

h.zass@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 03/2018
Hannes Misslinger

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 456
Mobil: -

h.misslinger@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 05/2018
Leah Erharter

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 101
Mobil: -

l.erharter@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 05/2018
Mario Riedmann

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 445
Mobil: -

m.riedmann@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 09/18