team
DI Michael Stöckl

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 442
Mobil: +43 664 844 3451

m.stoeckl@distoeckl.at
gründung des büros 06/1996
umwandlung in eine ziviltechniker gesellschaft 2014
Ing Marco Heinzl

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 445
Mobil: +43 664 844 3453

m.heinzl@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 02/2003
DI Bettina Nöbl

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 450
Mobil:

b.noebl@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 08/2005
DI Birte Jasinski

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 450
Mobil: +43 664 844 3454

b.jasinski@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 09/2010
DI Andrea Jöchl

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 101
Mobil: +43 664 844 3454

a.joechl@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 06/2011
DI Daniela Zott

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 449
Mobil: +43 664 88251355

d.zott@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 01/2014
BSc Sabina Schmiedinger

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 101
Mobil: +43 664 88251355

s.schmiedinger@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 10/2016
Jana Hauptmann

Tel.: +43 5334 6207 448
Mobil: +43

j.hauptmann@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 11/2016
BSc Christoph Hochmuth

Tel.: +43 5534 6207 451
Mobil:

c.hochmuth@distoeckl.at
Im Team seit: 08/2017